Kontakt

LANSING Metallbau GmbH & Co. KG
Winterswyker Str. 120
48691 Vreden
 
Fon: 02564 - 9305-0
Fax: 02564 - 9305-50
 
E-Mail: metallbau@lansing.de
 
 
Geschäftsführung:    Johannes Lansing sen.   johannes@lansing.de     -0
     Jens Lansing   jens@lansing.de     -0
      Thomas Lansing    thomas@lansing.de      -0 
         
Vertriebsleiter und     Christian Bengfort    christian.bengfort@lansing.de     -0
Prokurist:        
         
Betriebsleitung:   Ulrich Kremer    ulrich.kremer@lansing.de     -0
         
Verwaltung:    Hildegard Schmeing   hildegard.schmeing@lansing.de   -12
     Karin Leiking   karin.leiking@lansing.de   -13
         
Buchhaltung:    Elisabeth Böing   elisabeth.boeing@lansing.de   -18
     Petra von dem Berge   petra.vondemberge@lansing.de   -16
     Nicole Alfert   nicole.alfert@lansing.de   -17
         
Projektleitung:    Ralph Buckting   ralph.buckting@lansing.de   -40
     Daniel Lucaßen   daniel.lucassen@lansing.de   -41
     Martin Isferding    martin.isferding@lansing.de   -42 
     Manfred Kappelhoff   manfred.kappelhoff@lansing.de   -47
     Alfred Göcke   alfred.goecke@lansing.de   -48
         
Technik:    Klaus Demming   klaus.demming@lansing.de   -43
     Sandra Hüppe   sandra.hueppe@lansing.de   -46
         
Einkauf + Technik:    Martin Middendorf   martin.middendorf@lansing.de   -60
Einkauf + Marketing:    René Pfalz   rene.pfalz@lansing.de   -61
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

 



Seit 1873
zukunftsorientiert